Unser Team.

Für jede Frage den richtigen Ansprechpartner.

Joachim Helweg

Joachim Helweg

Serviceleitung

Tel. (0 49 61) 80 09-31
joachim.helweg@knauer-liebau.de

Frank Corbach

Frank Corbach

Serviceannahme

Tel. (0 49 61) 80 09-19
frank.corbach@knauer-liebau.de

Jürgen Sterger

Jürgen Sterger

Serviceannahme

Tel. (04961) 80 09-41
juergen.sterger@knauer-liebau.de

Lena Reiners

Lena Reiners

Serviceassistenz

Tel. (0 49 61) 80 09-55
lena.reiners@knauer-liebau.de

Jörg Brake

Jörg Brake

Serviceassistenz

Tel. (0 49 61) 80 09-34
joerg.brake@knauer-liebau.de

Dieter Schmees

Dieter Schmees

Ersatzteile & Zubehör

Tel. (0 49 61) 80 09-21
dieter.schmees@knauer-liebau.de

Frank Meier

Frank Meier

Lagerleitung

Tel. (0 49 61) 80 09-20
frank.meier@knauer-liebau.de

Anton Brinker

Anton Brinker

Ersatzteile & Zubehör

Tel. (0 49 61) 80 09-22
anton.brinker@knauer-liebau.de

Bernd Mußwessels

Bernd Mußwessels

Verkaufsberatung

Tel. (0 49 61) 80 09-26
bernd.musswessels@knauer-liebau.de

Christoph Hebbelmann

Christoph Hebbelmann

Automobilkaufmann in Ausbildung

Tel. (0 49 61) 80 09-29
christoph.hebbelmann@knauer-liebau.de

Ralf Korte

Ralf Korte

Verkaufsberatung

Tel. (0 49 61) 80 09-30
ralf.korte@knauer-liebau.de

Gerlinde Hockmann

Gerlinde Hockmann

Qualitätsmanagement

Tel. (0 49 61) 80 09-14
gerlinde.hockmann@knauer-liebau.de

Maria Ahrens

Maria Ahrens

Buchhaltung

Tel. (0 49 61) 80 09-23
maria.ahrens@knauer-liebau.de

Ingo Bruns

Ingo Bruns

Geschäftsführung

Tel. (0 49 61) 80 09-32
ingo.bruns@knauer-liebau.de

© Copyright -  -  Knauer & Liebau GmbH & Co. KG  -  Sitemap